News News RSS Feed

Utelogy debuts managed services partner portal at ISE 2018

Wyrestorm previews powerful H2XC HDBaseT 4K matrix at ISE 2018

First look at the new Focal in-wall and in-ceiling custom install speaker range

Announcement Centre

CEDIA has announced that the 2018 CEDIA Awards programme is now open and accepting entries. Categories for the home technology professional awards are as follows: Integrated Home; Media Room; Home Cinema; Innovative Solution or System; Showroom; Auto, Marine, or Aircraft; and Multiple Dwelling Unit Design. Installations may be entered in multiple categories.

Entrants compete and are recognised within their region — Americas, EMEA, or Asia Pacific — based on their primary location. Finalists, announced in July, will be considered for additional sub-category awards based on their region: A panel of technical judges will choose winners for Best Documentation, Best Dressed Rack, and Best Lighting System. A panel of design/build professionals will select a winner for the Life Lived Best at Home Award and the Technology Meets Design Award. The home technology professional Global Award winners are selected from the overall winners in all regions. Deadline for entry is April 2. The CEDIA manufacturer awards include the following categories: Best New Software Product, Best New Hardware Product, and Product Hall of Fame. Deadline for entries is May 14.

One To Watch: #InsideCI


  • Focal
  • Wyrestorm
  • Arcam
  • AWE Europe
  • Karma
  • Control4
  • Habitech
  • Invision UK
  • Meridian
  • Marata Vision
  • Invision Cinema UK
  • Monitor Audio
  • Signature
  • RGB

Next Event

  • 10



    High End Munich 2018

    HIGH END 2018: 10th TO 13th MAY 2018


    MOC München, Lilienthalallee, 40 80939 München, Germany